Your destination in South of France

Hotel in Camargue

little corner of paradise

in the heart of the camargue

water activities

many spots

lodges de camargue

a unique and affordable style

A unique place

Natura Resort

Looking for a moment of serenity? Discover the Lodges de Camargue. Bordered by the Mediterranean and the Camargue, Natura Resort is located in Port Saint Louis du Rhône offers lodges for families, couples and groups of friends.

Clode to the real nature and deserted beaches, sleep in a cosy, chic and cocooning lodge.

A unique concept

Stilts Lodges

Let yourself be surprised and discover a unique concept: stilts lodges offering you all the necessary comfort to spend an exceptional stay.

Escape to the Camargue

Between marshes, ponds, paths, wonderful landscapes, postcard settings and wildlife, the Camargue is an invitation to escape and dream. You will not have time to get bored between kitesurfing sessions, hikes, walks, water rides, thrills and bike tours. Let yourself be charmed by the Camargue, with its breathtaking scenery.

Relax

Swimming pond

At the Lodges de Camargue, everything has been thought of so that you can make the most of your stay in nature. Relaxation, idleness and sunbathing will be on the agenda by the pool. Invigorate yourself on the deck next to our natural swimming pond.

Starting your day

Breakfast

Before setting off to explore the Camargue and experience new sensations, start your day with a note of sweetness. Enjoy your breakfast in our pergola, overlooking our natural swimming pond! The best way to start your day at our hotel in the Camargue!

E bike for rent

NEW

In our Natura Resort, we from now give you the possibility to rent some electric bikes to be able to move around freedomly. More informations under the E-bike tab!

#Lodgesdecamargue

Votre nouvelle destination en France

Hôtel en Camargue

Petit coin de paradis

Au coeur de la Camargue

Activités nautiques

De nombreux spots

Lodges de Camargue - Nouveau

Un style unique & abordable

Un lieu unique

Natura Resort

Envie d'une parenthèse de sérénité ? Inspirés des cabanes de pêcheurs, découvrez les Lodges de Camargue. Situé à Port-Saint-Louis-du-Rhône, Natura Resort propose des lodges éco-responsables pour famille, couple et groupe d'amis.

En pleine nature, proche des plages désertes, dormez dans un lodge chaleureux, aux allures de cabane.

Un concept unique

Hôtel sur pilotis

Laissez-vous surprendre: des lodges sur pilotis aux allures de cabane vous offrant tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un séjour unique.

Évadez-vous en Camargue

Entre marais, étangs, sentiers, paysages enivrants, décors de carte postale et faune sauvage, la Camargue est une invitation à l’évasion et au rêve. Vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer entre sessions de kitesurf, randonnées, balades à pied, promenades sur l’eau, sensations fortes et visites à vélo. Laissez-vous charmer par la Camargue, qui vous offrira ses paysages à couper le souffle.

Se détendre

Hôtel avec piscine

Aux Lodges de Camargue, tout a été pensé pour que vous profitiez pleinement de votre escale nature. Baignade, détente et bronzettes seront au programme aux abords de notre étang naturel de nage. Relaxez-vous, sous le soleil de la Camargue, dans notre Natura Resort avec terrasse et piscine !

Démarrer la journée

Petit-déjeuner

Avant de partir explorer la Camargue et vivre de nouvelles sensations, commencez votre journée avec une note de douceur. Appréciez votre petit-déjeuner dans notre pergola, vue sur notre Etang naturel de nage ! Une belle façon de débuter votre journée dans notre hôtel de charme en Camargue !

Sport et activités

Prochainement

Dans notre hôtel en Camargue, nous vous proposons des séjours complets pour toute la famille. Ainsi, vous trouverez un local de stockage pour votre matériel de kitesurf, un boulodrome pour les enfants et les adultes, des espaces de détente et de bien-être, ainsi qu’une boutique avec du matériel de kitesurf, des souvenirs et des produits de la Provence.

#Lodgesdecamargue